Members Directory

 

The following are members of the 3CBC for 2019...

Member's Name Company Description Telephone Email Address
Keith Baker The Innovative Executive Business Change & Transformation Support 07771 870628 keith.baker@theinnovativeexecutive.co.uk
Christopher Clarke Accounting Clarkes Ltd Final accouts, bookkeeping, payroll, taxation, business support 01252 413779 chris@accountingclarkes.co.uk
Steve Coburn projectfive Outsourced IT Support 01276 455466 info@projectfive.co.uk
Marce Colucci Colucci's Ltd Exclusive, award-winning, personalised, wow-factor, Prosecco 0118 988 8806 marce@coluccis.co.uk
Lorna Dane Dane Partnership Ltd Flexible, ethical, proven HR and recruitment services 01276 20444 lorna@danepartnership.co.uk
Rebecca Davis RDTM Trade Marks Ltd Protecting brands in the UK and internationally 07504 547010 rdavis@rdtm-trademarks.co.uk
Sue Dormer Tradewind Marketing Marketing to make your business stand out 07774 267280 sue@tradewindmarketing.co.uk
Gary Fisher GEFConsult Ltd Strategic HR support in Business Transformation scenarios
07785 343399 gary@gefconsult.com
Stephen Goderski PKF Geoffrey Martin & Co Business recovery, insolvency, restructuring and turnaround advice 020 7516 2224 stephen.goderski@geoffreymartin.co.uk
Fiona Grant-Jones Grant-Jones Accountancy Ltd Building successful businesses. Not your average accountant
01276 682588 fiona@grant-jonesaccountancy.com
Ashley Holden GBH Law Ltd Simply Good Advice 01483 239273 Ashley@gbhlaw.co.uk
Peter Jones Brooks and Partners Friendly Solicitors specialising in all legal matters 07767 204668 peter.jones@brooks-partners.co.uk
Malcom MacAdam Riseden Limited Family run business 01252 838636 mjm@riseden.com
David MacKinnon Vision Insurance Services Ltd Business & Commercial Insurance - Professional and Competitive 01276 850544 d.mackinnon@vision-insurance.co.uk
Julie Marsden HR Solutions (JM) Human Resources, Employment Law and Development Consultancy 07766 050257 julie@hrsolutionsjm.com
Mo Sadiku projectfive Outsourced IT Support 01276 455466 mo.sadiku@projectfive.co.uk
Jonathan Vickery Roffe Swayne Accountants Chartered Accountants, tax & business advisers
01483 416232 jvickery@roffeswayne.com
Martin Walby MW Interim Finance Commercially focused financial and transformational support 07876 566875 martin.walby@mwinterimfinance.co.uk
Richard Whittington Brooks and Partners Friendly Solicitors specialising in all legal matters 01276 681217 richard.whittington@brooks-partners.co.uk
Michael Winslow SP Consultancy Non-Executive Director, Business Strategy, Value Proposition 07825 993390 michael.winslow@btconnect.com
Andrew Wise Thames Valley Asset Finance & Business Loans Arrange Asset/Equipment Finance & Business Loans 0333 12 12 400 awise@tvaf.co.uk
Tricia Woolfrey A-HEAD for Success Performance, Productivity, Stress Resilience and Wellness Consultancy 07801 548 166 tricia@triciawoolfrey.com
Jim Moore Hamilton Nash Ltd Helping Businesses with HR and Employee Relations 0118 380 5050 jim.moore@hnis.co.uk
Chris Andrews CMA Landscapes Landscaping, Design, Commercial Grounds Maintenance 07786 656387 chris@cmagardendesign.co.uk
Lady Gil Marston-Haynes TSL Glozone Ltd Lifestyle Enhancing Products 0330 332 5249 gil@glozone.net
Ali White Point Blanc Helping businesses deliver great client experiences 07970 799886 ali@pointblancsolutions.co.uk
David Yu Yunique Marketing Strategic Marketing Consultancy Unlocking Your Marketing Potential 07977 076777 david.yu@yuniquemarketing.com
Debra Levitt Bridge Road Consultants All about podcasting, planning and projects ! 01344 289985 debra@bridginggaps.uk
Genevieve Mapson LeBusiness Bespoke French courses for Businesses & Individuals 07447 910737 lebusinessgm@gmail.com
James Stewart EJ Stewart Properties Commercial Lettings and Development 01276 474411 james.stewart@ejstewartproperties.co.uk
Jane Knight Hallmark Care Homes Private residential care home 01276 480430 jane.knight@hallmarkcarehome.co.uk
Mark Fay Smarter Holograms Provider of Holographic Advertising Signs 07546 328417 Impact@smarterholograms.com
Marlena O'Donnell Marlena O'Donnell Happiness & Resilience Coaching Transformative Life Coach 07590 572928 info@marlenaodonnell.com
Stephen Carter The Intellectual Property Works Patent & other IP advice for SMEs 07967 488106 stephen@theintellectualpropertyworks.co.uk
Tim Woods Castle Properties Group Luxury Serviced Accommodation 01753 439450 tim@thewoodsgroup.co.uk
Jo Croft The Alternative Board The ultimate growth resource for private businesses 07765 897862 jcroft@thealternativeboard.co.uk
Chris Pitt SHBC jcapitt@chathamstrategies.com
Phil Strachan Strangebrew Helping business and brands stand out from the crowd 07770 753 975 phil@strangebrew.co.uk
Dale Strickland-Clark Immortaleyes Photography & Video Commercial photography and video production 07976 290052 dale@immortaleyes.co.uk

 

Interested?

Come along as a guest or visitor and see if the 3CBC will work for you. It's only £27 to attend as a visitor (reducing to £22 when you join as a member)

Email:

info@3countiesbusiness
club.co.uk

 

Join the 3CBC and become a member - it's only £25 per year.

Coming along to just five breakfasts recovers the cost of your annual membership fee!

The annual Membership year is from January through December.

Email:

membership@3countiesbusiness
club.co.uk