Members Directory

 

The following are members of the CBBC for 2018...

Member's Name Company Description Telephone Email Address
Keith Baker The Innovative Executive Business change specialist 07771 870628 keith.baker@theinnovativeexecutive.co.uk
Joel Bird Vision Insurance Services Ltd Competitive business insurance. Great service 01276 850544 j.bird@vision-insurance.co.uk
Dennis Brown Lists UK Marketing guaranteed to get you more business 345 822468 dennis@listsuk.com
Christopher Clarke Accounting Clarkes Accounting, bookkeeping, payroll, taxation, companysecretarial, VAT 07767 278478 chris@accountingclarkes.co.uk
Mark Clinkskel Handelsbanken Traditional local banking at its very best 01276 682894 macl07@handelsbanken.co.uk
Steve Coburn projectfive Outsourced IT Support 01276 455466 info@projectfive.co.uk
Marce Colucci Colucci's Ltd Passion, exclusivity, premium, unique, value, sublime, sophisticated, family 07888 929569 marce@coluccis.co.uk
Jo Croft The Alternative Board The ultimate growth resource for private businesses 07765 897862 jcroft@thealternativeboard.co.uk
Lorna Dane Dane Partnership Ltd HR, training, RecrtuitmentProfessisonal, reliable, personal, ethical. 01276 20444 lorna@danepartnership.co.uk
Rebecca Davis RDTM Trade Marks Ltd Protecting brands in the UK and internationally 07504 547010 rdavis@rdtm-trademarks.co.uk
Sue Dormer Tradewind Marketing Marketing to make your business stand out 01189 760543 sue@tradewindmarketing.co.uk
John Fairley JFP Strategic Planning Failing to plan is planning to fail
01344 872230 / 0778 601 3035 sp@jfpstrategic-planning.co.uk
Gary Fisher GEFConsult Ltd Strategic HR for business transition
07785 343399 gary@gefconsult.com
Lynn Flynn Flynn Wealth Management Holistic Financial Planning
07801 513823 lynn.flynn@sjpp.co.uk
Stephen Goderski Geoffrey Martin & Co Practical Business Solutions Including Restructuring and Refinance 020 7516 2224 / 07776 180702 stephen.goderski@geoffreymartin.co.uk
Sharon Gorman Sharon Marie Counselling Theraputic process that helps clients cope
07739 380661 hettyshar@hotmail.com
Fiona Grant-Jones Grant-Jones Accountancy Ltd Accountants and Tax Advisers
01276 682588 fiona@grant-jonesaccountancy.com
Keith Harpley London Clancy Commercial property agents covering central Southern England
01276 682055 keithharpley@londonclancy.co.uk
Ashley Holden Goodyear Blackie Herrington Solicitors Solicitors for your business simply good advice 07809 204340 Ashley@gbhlaw.co.uk
Peter Jones Brooks and Partners Friendly Solicitors specialising in all legal matters 07767 204668 peter.jones@brooks-partners.co.uk
Bill Lane Security Horizon Peace of mind for wi-fi, CCTV and alarms at home 07802 213911 bill.lane@securityhorizon.co.uk
Peter Martin Home Instead Premium quality friendly care in own home
01344 233147 / 07739 864444 pete.martin@homeinstead.co.uk
Malcom MacAdam Riseden Limited Mixed use property investment company, family owned 01252 838636 mjm@riseden.com
David Mackinnon Vision Insurance Services Ltd Competitive Business Insurance. Great service 01276 850544 / 07867 511624 d.mackinnon@vision-insurance.co.uk
Julie Marsden HR Solutions (JM) Total HR solutions 07766 050257 julie@hrsolutionsjm.com
Mo Sadiku projectfive Outsourced IT Support 01276 455466 mo.sadiku@projectfive.co.uk
Alistair Schreiber AS Wealth Management Wealth Management advice to protect personal estates 07737 210622 alistair.schreiber@sjpp.co.uk
Phil Strachan Strangebrew Help Business to Stand out from the Crowd
07770 753975
phil@strangebrew.co.uk
Dale Strickland-Clark Immortaleyes Photography Commercial photography and video
07976 290052 dale@immortaleyes.co.uk
Jonathan Vickery Roffe Swayne Accountants Helping you achieve your financial ambitions
01483 416232 jvickery@roffeswayne.com
MartinWalby MW Interim Finance Strategic change improving profitability and asset value 07876 566875 martin.walby@mwinterimfinance.co.uk
Richard Whittington Brooks and Partners Friendly Solicitors specialising in all legal matters 01276 681217 www.brooks-partners.co.uk
Michael Winslow SP Consultancy Designing business growth strategies and value propositions 07825 993390 michael.winslow@btconnect.com
Andrew Wise Thames Valley Asset Finance Vehicle equipment and asset finance 07787 551174 awise@tvaf.co.uk
Sarah Zorab Sarah Zorab Nutrition Nutrition Advice for Individuals and Corporates 07990 572990 sarah@sarahzorab.co.uk
Tricia Woolfrey A-Head for Success Specialist in performance, productivity and stress resiliences 07801 548 166 tricia@triciawoolfrey.com
Chris Pitt SHBC jcapitt@chathamstrategies.com
Jenny Thornton The Massage Company Specialists in Massage 07764 982283 jenny@massagecompany.cu.uk
Jim Moore Hamilton Nash Ltd HR, employee relations, change management and conflict resolution 0118 380 5050 jim.moore@hnis.co.uk
Chris Andrews CMA Landscapes Commercial Grounds Maintenance, Construction and Design professionals. 01252 664029 chris@cmagardendesign.co.uk
Graham Roberts Sequent Healthcare Ltd Medical Insurance for Individuals and Businesses 07535 800939 graham.roberts@wpa.org.uk
Gil Marston-Haynes TSL Glozone Ltd Ozonated, natural and organic cosmetics, top to toe 0330 332 5249 gil@glozone.net

 

Interested?

Come along as a guest or visitor and see if the 3CBC will work for you. It's only £27 to attend as a visitor (reducing to £22 when you join as a member)

Email:

info@3countiesbusiness
club.co.uk

 

Join the 3CBC and become a member - it's only £25 per year.

Email:

info@3countiesbusiness
club.co.uk