Members Directory

 

The following are members of the CBBC for 2017...

Member's Name Company Description Telephone Email Address
Mike Allcock The Babylon Project Interim Part-Time Finance Director 07798 674455 mike.allcock@thebabylonproject.co.uk
Keith Baker Baker Services Ltd Change management, project management, business consultancy 01252 716200 Keith.baker@theinnovativeexecutive.co.uk
Dennis Brown Lists UK Direct Marketing Direct Marketing Guaranteed to get you more business 0344 482 2468 dennis@listsuk.com
Judy Campbell Spear Travel Personal service, Impartial advice, Cost Effective 01276 692792 judy.campbell@speartravels.net
Mark Clinkskel Handelsbanken Traditional Local Decision Making Banking 01276 682894 macl07@handelsbanken.co.uk
Steve Coburn projectfive Outsourced IT Support for local businesses 01276 455466 info@projectfive.co.uk
Graham Cole Jenson Finance Interim & Part Time Finance Directors 07831 477744 gcole@jensonsolutions.com
Lorna Dane Dane Partnership Ltd HR, training, RecrtuitmentProfessisonal, reliable, personal, ethical. 01276 20444 lorna@danepartnership.co.uk
Sue Dormer Tradewind Marketing Marketing to make your business stand out 01189 760543 sue@tradewindmarketing.co.uk
Lynn Flynn Flynn Wealth Management Holistic Financial Planning
07801 513823 lynn.flynn@sipp.co.uk
Stephen Goderski Geoffrey Martin & Co Business restructuring, recovery and advisory specialists 02075 162224 stephen.goderski@geoffreymartin.co.uk
Keith Harpley London Clancy Commercial property agents covering central Southern England
01276 682055 keithharpley@londonclancy.co.uk
Ashley Holden Goodyear Blackie Herrington Solicitors Solicitors for your business – simply good advice 07809 204340 Ashley@gbhlaw.co.uk
Nigel Jeffries Nigel Jeffries Landscape Grounds maintenance and landscape contractors 01276 476365 enquiries@nigel-jeffries.co.uk
Catherine Jenkins MAXX Design Creative communications agency, bringing business through design
01635 521224 catherine@maxx-design.co.uk
Fiona Jones Berkshire Lifestyle Concierge Bringing peace of mind to frantic people
07587 170707 fiona@berkshirelifestyle.co.uk
Fiona Jones Grant Jones Chartered Accountant 01276 805767 fiona@grant-jonesaccountancy.com
Peter Jones Brooks & Partners Specialist Employment Law Solicitor 07768 204 668 peter.jones@brooks-partners.co.uk
Colin Last Tamar IFA Ltd We offer friendly, unbiased, independent financial advice 01189 77196 clast@tamarifa.co.uk
Kelly Lindberg St. James's Place Helping clients maximise their wealth and minimise tax

07802 222590

kelly.lindberg@sipp.co.uk
Mark Long A-Plan Insurance The right cover, competitive prices, exceptional service
07969 887319 mark.long@aplan.co.uk
Malcom MacAdam Riseden Limited Commercial property landlords & developers 01252 838636 mjm@riseden.com
David Mackinnon Vision Insurance Services Ltd Competitive Business Insurance. Great service 01276 850544 d.mackinnon@vision-insurance.co.uk
Makzy Majnusz Dawn Bakeries Ltd Internet Entrepreneur/Internet Marketing 07828 777927 admin@dawnbakeries.com
Robert Munday Advantage Risk Solutions Holistic, dynamic insurance and risk managment 07768 340169 robert.munday@advantageuk.net
Dawn O'Leary Davis Burton Sellek Accountants and Tax Advisors offering real solutions 01344 620495 dawn.oleary@dbsellek.co.uk
Mike O'Dwyer Advantage Business Partnership Personal, Engaging, Trustworthy, Responsive, Approachable, Friendly
07796 535912
mike.odwyer@advantagebusinessltd.com
Michelle Richards Advantage Risk Solutions Holistic, dynamic insurance and risk managment 07711 486796 michelle.richards@advantageuk.net
Mo Sadiku projectfive Outsourced IT Support for local businesses 01276 455466 info@projectfive.co.uk
Reena Sharma Morrisons Solicitors High quality legal advice 01276 605942 reena.sharma@morrlaw.com
Phil Strachan Strangebrew Help Business to Stand out from the Crowd
07770 753975
phil@strangebrew.co.uk
Dale Strickland-Clark Immortaleyes Photography High quality commercial and portrait photographer
07976 290052 dale@immortaleyes.co.uk
Jacquelene Tuck Wallstreet Global Careers International Building / Civil Management, Professional Sourcing, Property Investment 07570 526754 jacqui@wallstreetglobalcareers.com
Jonathan Vickery Roffe Swayne Helping you achieve your financial ambitions 01483 416232 jvickery@roffeswayne.com
MartinWalby ICM Solutions Ltd, trading as MW Interim Finance Interim finance director, supporting business transformation activities 07876 566875 martin.walby@mwinterimfinance.co.uk
Richard Whittington Brroks & Partners I specialise in family matters including mediation 01276 681217 richard.whittington@brooks-partners.co.uk
Michael Winslow SP Consultancy Delivery of Results, Growth & Improved Performance 07825 993390 michael.winslow@btconnect.com

 

Interested?

Come along as a guest or visitor and see if the 3CBC will work for you. It's only £25 to attend as a visitor (reducing to £20 when you join as a member)

Email:

info@3countiesbusiness
club.co.uk

 

Join the 3CBC and become a member - it's only £20 per year.

Email:

info@3countiesbusiness
club.co.uk